Light of Day Records

Royal Blood: Typhoons

Royal Blood: Typhoons
Sold out

Typhoons is the third studio album by English rock duo Royal Blood, released through Warner Records on 30 April 2021. A predominately self-produced effort, the band recorded the album throughout 2019 and 2020. The album also marks a notable shift in the band's sound, pairing their usual alternative and hard rock sound with elements of dance-rock and disco. The album was preceded by three singles—"Trouble's Coming", "Typhoons", and "Limbo"—in addition to the promotional single "Boilermaker".