— On sale

7 disk box set new/sealed!

track list

LP 1: In Concert
A1 I Loves You, Porgy
A2 Plain Gold Ring
A3 Pirate Jenny
A4 Old Jim Crow
B1 Don't Smoke In Bed
B2 Go Limp
B3 Mississippi Goddam
LP 2: Broadway • Blues • Ballads
C1 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
C2 Night Song
C3 The Laziest Gal In Town
C4 Something Wonderful
C5 Don't Take All Night
C6 Nobody
D1 I Am Blessed
D2 Of This I'm Sure
D3 See-Line Woman
D4 Our Love (Will See Us Through)
D5 How Can I?
D6 The Last Rose Of Summer
D7 A Monster
LP 3: I Put A Spell On You
E1 I Put A Spell On You
E2 Tomorrow Is My Turn
E3 Ne Me Quitte Pas
E4 Marriage Is For Old Folks
E5 July Tree
E6 Gimme Some
F1 Feeling Good
F2 One September Day
F3 Blues On Purpose
F4 Beautiful Land
F5 You've Got To Learn
F6 Take Care Of Business
LP 4: Pastel Blues
G1 Be My Husband
G2 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
G3 End Of The Line
G4 Trouble In Mind
G5 Tell Me More And More And Then Some
G6 Chilly Winds Don't Blow
H1 Ain't No Use
H2 Strange Fruit
H3 Sinnerman
LP 5: Let It All Out
I1 Mood Indigo
I2 The Other Woman
I3 Love Me Or Leave Me
I4 Don't Explain
I5 Little Girl Blue
I6 Chauffeur
J1 For Myself
J2 The Ballad Of Hollis Brown
J3 This Year's Kisses
J4 Images
J5 Nearer Blessed Lord
LP 6: Wild Is The Wind
K1 I Love Your Lovin' Ways
K2 Four Women
K3 What More Can I Say
K4 Lilac Wine
K5 That's All I Ask
K6 Break Down And Let It All Out
L1 Why Keep On Breaking My Heart
L2 Wild Is The Wind
L3 Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair
L4 If I Should Lose You
L5 Either Way I Lose
LP 7: High Priestess Of Soul
M1 Don't You Pay Them No Mind
M2 I'm Gonna Leave You
M3 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
M4 Keeper Of The Flame
M5 The Gal From Joe's
M6 Take Me To The Water
M7 I'm Going Back Home
N1 I Hold No Grudge
N2 Come Ye
N3 He Ain't Comin' Home No More
N4 Work Song
N5 I Love My Baby